An Exploration of All The FIFA World Cups

Many of us will know that there are generally three different FIFA World Cups: The men’s, the women’s and the U-17. The men’s World Cup happens once every four years and the most recent one was held in Russia in 2018. However, did you know that there is also a World Cup for under-20 men? And an under-17 version as well? There is even a Women’s World Cup from time to time. Here we talk about the many different World Cups.